ZOOM LINK

2022 Virtual Leadership Bootcamp

Time: Feb 5, 2022 11am CST, 12pm EST, 6pm WAT or 9pm GST

Registration is mandatory. Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8977981645

Meeting ID: 897 798 1645

Passcode: LEADERSHIP

One tap mobile

+13462487799, 8977981645# US (Houston)

+16699006833, 8977981645# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)